Who can refuse a homemade halal grass jelly that is gluten free, dairy free, and no added sugar. Halal grass jelly has gained in popularity in recent years, thanks to its health benefits and its sweet taste. Many people have made this dish as a replacement for cake. Halal jelly grass is a dish that has become increasingly popular in recent years. It's a sweet, tasty dish that can be eaten as a replacement for cake or other desserts. It's made of gelatin, water, and sugar and is often used to make popsicles. The dish is sometimes referred to as "grape jam."
50 g of grass jelly powder
1 L of water
sugar as needed
oat milk/plant milk
1. Soak a bowl of red beans for 6-7 hours, then put it into a rice cooker, add water, and use the cooking function to harvest a large bowl of mushy red beans.
2. Use the grass jelly powder to boil the grass jelly according to the instructions, one packet can make a small pot. (50g powder-1L water) As soon as I opened the package, there was a smell of nail polish, but later I found out that it was the smell of banana oil in the plastic tube.
3. Use the rice cooker to cook and steam the sweet potatoes and purple potatoes
4. Add your favorite plant milk, I use oat milk, slightly sweet
This results in a sufficient amount of various ingredients to be combined according to personal preference. Store the extra ingredients in the refrigerator and eat them whenever you want!
Halal grass jelly is so good, delicious. It's a great dessert for Muslim families.